Christina Heaston

True or False: You Are In Love With Me.

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on April 4, 2008

Erin let me borrow Etrememly Loud and Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer.

I fell in love with every word on every page and kept asking why we hadn’t met sooner. I wish these pages were a body with a brain and a soul…and good hair- I would surely marry him.

That’s weird.

Thursday were going to see Bosc in Clemson.

(Even though I’m going to miss the new episode of The Office…I need TIVO!)

If you want to take a ride

I could stare at your face all night

blinking is the enemy.

Leave a Reply

