Christina Heaston

This is a place where i feel at home.

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on May 19, 2008

Jessica came home from Nashville for a couple of days to visit the fam. Naturally, I made her drive me around.

I took her to The Lazy Goat because I’m still not over it. Wall of clocks again.

We found this fantastic bookstore near our house. Everything was 80% off! Needless to say, we spent way to much time in there.

My baby sisters.

When we were younger, we used to pull each others hair. Now, these 3 girls are my bestfriends.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

