Christina Heaston

Real fast…

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on March 5, 2009

1.  I keep thinking today is Friday.  Everytime someone reminds me it’s only Thursday I want to cry.

2. I can’t stop listening to Lydia.

3. I’m photographing my first wedding this weekend and I have butterflies!

4. I spent my last $3 on an Iced Mocha this morning and i only have $6.32 in the bank.  (I need to go visit mom and dad).

5. I’m going to the lake this weekend.

6. Two months til graduatioin! HOLY *#%& !!! (haha  mom says if you think it in your head, its just as bad as saying it…but i think if i said it, she’d change her mind real fast!)

7. Somebody take me to Blueberry Frog!!! ASAP!!!

8. I just want to sit on the couch and not think about anything but Jim Halpert. Hurry up 9 o clock!

9. My dad has a facebook and everytimeI talk to him, he asks me questions about it.

Dad: What are all these sentences saying what the person is doing?

Me: Status Updates.

Dad: Why?

Me: I don’t know. So you will know what they are doing.

Dad: I don’t care what they are doing.

Me: I know. But they like to think that someone does.

Dad: I’m not doing that.

Me: You don’t have to.

Dad: Okay. Bye.

This could be very interesting.

10. I should go to class.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jmcdougall said, on March 5, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    1. lets go to blueberry. umm…someday. when i come back.
    2. your dad has not friend requested me yet. should i add him?
    3. i found a new band.
    4. me and my grannie both wore vests today.

  2. Rachel Halsey said, on March 6, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    blueberry frog is amazing. if you like almond joys – get chocolate yogurt with coconut, almonds, and chocolate chips! eeek. so good. i’ll go with you! come to think of it 😉

  3. christinaheaston said, on March 9, 2009 at 10:18 am

    @JMAC:
    1. when are you coming home?
    2. add dad. hes not very good at it yet and i think hes secretly upset he only has 8 friends most of which are his own children.
    3. tell me more.
    4. hahahahahaha youre turning into her.

    @rhalsey: lets go sunday…every sunday. for the rest of our lives.


Leave a Reply

