Christina Heaston

flux.

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on May 22, 2009

Lately, words have been lacking. But do not be fooled-for there is a huge flux of emotions in my heart and thoughts in my brain.
I move into a lovely house with one of my best friends next week.  Our creator will spoil our senses daily with the beautiful lake murray as our backyard.  I start a new job June 1st. I will be feeding my passion to create and learn and mess up and discover and grow.  I’m really excited to experience what is next.  As I enter into this new and strange season of my life,  I’m really in love with the consistency of God.

feet (1 of 1)

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rachel Halsey said, on May 22, 2009 at 8:14 am

    i love train tracks.
    and your feet.
    these are your feet, aren’t they? 😉

  2. christinaheaston said, on May 22, 2009 at 9:45 am

    haha
    yes.
    they belong to me.

  3. lbowes said, on May 23, 2009 at 1:46 am

    yay!
    (i’m so glad you have a job and all of that is working out)


Leave a Reply

