Christina Heaston

Luke & Charis Hill.

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on September 21, 2009

I was just standing there thinking about how I’ve never observed selflessness in someone’s life, quite like Luke’s. I’ve never witnessed an innocence in the deepest part of someone’s heart, quite like Charis’ s. This is a love that I have yet to even understand. It made me smile and it made me cry. I can’t help but feel so honored and blessed to be a part of your lives. I will always love you both-just sometimes I won’t be able to put it into words.

*Cheers*

1 (1 of 1)

2 (1 of 1)

9 (1 of 1)

13 (1 of 1)

17 (1 of 1)

22 (1 of 1)

25 (1 of 1)

44 (1 of 1)

16 (1 of 1)

48 (1 of 1)

26 (1 of 1)

50 (1 of 1)

Yeah, I know! I took ZILCH photos of Luke on his wedding day… I had other responsibilities! What can you do?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jmcdougall said, on September 22, 2009 at 9:21 am

    that was a beautiful speech. it would have made the whole room cry. try and save some touching words for some other weddings 🙂

  2. charisjordan said, on September 28, 2009 at 2:01 am

    the thing is… writing a blog is probably a better idea anyways…
    you shouldve just stood up and given your link.

    bc…. jess and rach started crying before they could finish and noone reallly understood them anyways 🙂

    i love you


Leave a Reply

