Christina Heaston

October.

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on October 4, 2009

I made some photography business cards and I really love the way they turned out.
Rounded corners are so hot right now…Actually, I have no idea if that’s true at all-but I like them.

businessfront (1 of 1)

businessback (1 of 1)

I suppose it is now in order to update the site they beckon you to.
This will be done at some point.

Everyone with an iphone should download the Excuse Generator  app.
It can create static (party sounds, etc.) while you are on the phone.
And has text excuses for work…things like:

“I have a bit of a problem. I got the end of a Q-tip stuck in my ear and have to go the doctors to get it out.”

or

“Someone dumped a truck-load of sand in front of my driveway and I won’t be in today.”

It made me laugh.

Also, I started taking vitamins and October couldn’t be lovelier.
(Because of the weather-not the vitamins.)

As for the Avett’s, Laundry Room is still my favorite so far. This could change.

That is all.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. jmcdougall said, on October 4, 2009 at 6:12 pm

    i love them…they turned out really good!

  2. kimberhumphries said, on October 10, 2009 at 7:22 am

    Very cool business card. Better than any others I collected at your senior art show 🙂 Are there different pics on the cards?


Leave a Reply

