Christina Heaston

Facegiving.

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on November 25, 2009

Yiqian gave me a Chinese facial tonight and  I could not stop laughing.
I already have a very low tolerance for keeping a straight face in normal
everyday situations, so when she was pushing on my chin and saying things like:
“This will just give your face a drink of water. Drink the moisture, face”
I kind of lost it.

If you happen to see me tomorrow, touch my face.
It will give you something to be thankful about.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Rachel Halsey said, on November 25, 2009 at 10:10 am

    hahahaha. love this.

  2. hongruiangelzhang said, on November 25, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    haha~ funny~~~ it seems you guys have a lot of fun~~~ wish I could be there~
    but Orlando is awesome too, only one night there tho~ now I’m in Lindsey’s home.
    Ah, btw, next time you see me, please bring more name cards, bc I’ve already given them away. you are just so skilled, and I’m just so nice, a nice agent!!!


Leave a Reply

