Christina Heaston

December Fourteen.

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on December 15, 2009

Self-promotion.

Necessary? Sometimes.
Annoying? ALL THE TIME!

However, I may have found a way around it….
Check out this amazing designer/illustrator/everythinger Luan Jenkins (also HES ASIAN! i know. i know.)

(See how I did that?  promoting Luan-who is promoting me so i am, in turn, promoting myself… i am so so smart…which leads me to my next point: Charis convinced me to start playing Words With Friends. If you have an iphone and would like to challenge me and my huge brain, my name is christinaheastonisreallysmart

gah, i just love parentheses)

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Charis Hill said, on December 15, 2009 at 10:03 pm

    thats awesome!
    i feel famous just to be a model!!
    🙂

    also that wedding pic on there..
    someone told me they saw it on their tumblr feed.

    random!
    but awesome!

    miss you.
    sorry i havent been on words with friends since i told you about it.. hahah

  2. hongruiangelzhang said, on December 17, 2009 at 2:33 am

    aha~ he stole your picture of me~

  3. hongruiangelzhang said, on December 17, 2009 at 2:34 am

    well, I feel kinda of famous as well 😀


Leave a Reply

