Christina Heaston

I for one am inspired.

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on January 25, 2010

I found out about Mumford & Sons via Jessica.
You could say I’m quite smitten.
Listen to After The Storm

On my knees and out of luck, I look up.
You must know life to see decay
But I won’t rot, I won’t rot
Not this mind and not this heart,
I won’t rot.

And there will come a time, you’ll see, with no more tears.
And love will not break your heart, but dismiss your fears.
Get over your hill and see what you find there,
With grace in your heart and flowers in your hair.

“But Christina, don’t you get tired of listening to the same song on repeat all day long?”
My answer is no. A resounding no.

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hongruiangelzhang said, on January 30, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    I like listening to the same song on repeat all day long.


Leave a Reply

