Christina Heaston

Snow Way!!!

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on January 30, 2010

It’s South Carolina and it’s snowing. This never happens. And that’s exactly why we use a boogie board as a makeshift sled.
To be honest, I don’t know that I would have it any other way.


That’s my dad. He is 53.

I almost ended up under the neighbors Jeep, which is fine.  I like Jeeps.


This is not an illusion. Olivia is, in fact, as white as snow.


Mom’s hat. I know. I know:)

So glad to be snowed in at my parents house where they have an unlimited supply of pineapple, ice cream, board games, TV channels, and my precious niece:)

Also worth mentioning, Jonathan convinced dad that Jay Z was a Christian artist and mom asked me if I was allowed to wear my nose ring in Korea.

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

