Christina Heaston

currently enjoying:

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on May 9, 2010

Stitcher Radio:
I’m a late bloomer to Stitcher but I am definitely making up for lost time. I don’t even listen to music anymore-it’s getting pretty bad. Borderline idolatry for sure.  Borderline, who am I kidding? It’s all i think about.

I wake up like “I should call mom…it is mothers day”- then I’m like “but there’s sooooo much radio to be heard.”

Cheesy girls:
My absolute FAVORITE thing to hear a girl quote:
“a woman’s heart must be so hidden in God that a man has to seek Him in order to find her.”

I wish Jesus was sitting next to me and I would give him a subtle elbow to the side…but then I would lose control and we would both just die laughing.  And then he would come back to life.

Alone Time:
Sometimes you just NEED it,  usually when you can’t have it. But, it’s so so important. Plus,  I like myself better than I like anyone else…

Packing:
Packing? But Christina, why are you packing? You hate packing.

Oh….BECAUSE IM MOVING! THATS WHY.

Ellipsis:
Well… I just love them. Always have…always will…which technically disqualifies them for my “currently” enjoying list… But it’s my list. And I do what I want.  And I want to go pack…alone…listening to stitcher radio…

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jeff Prater said, on May 9, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    Glad you’ve accepted stitcher…. if you find any shows Id like then let me know… I’ll do the same for you… careful not to assume that you would actually like what i think you would like…. you determine on your own what you like or don’t like…. i’ll tread the line carefully.

  2. Tia said, on May 13, 2010 at 11:30 am

    Woooooooooooooo!!!!

  3. christinaheaston said, on May 17, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    @jeff: one minute how-to


Leave a Reply

