Christina Heaston

Clingy?

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on June 5, 2010

Rylan follows me everywhere. Which I don’t mind. But I do have only one closed door-only ONE rule in my life. I shower with the door closed. I just do. And I like for her to be on the other side of the door.  This morning when I hopped out of the shower I realized she has been sitting up against the door waiting for me to get out…her tail was in the bathroom.

Really Rylan? Is that necessary?

It made me laugh.

PS If you are measuring how lame of a person I am, then yes, the fact that this is my third consecutive blog about a dog should put me at the top.

Nevermind the fact that  I shower with my phone in the bathroom.

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jeffrey Prater said, on June 6, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    There is absolutely nothing wrong with blogging so much about a dog. It’s endearing.

  2. jana said, on June 7, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    i just found this website, and i am even lamer because i made a facebook for my dog and write on her wall sometimes.


Leave a Reply

