Christina Heaston

Cara’s Bachlorette Party.

Posted in Uncategorized by christinaheaston on October 24, 2010

Just finished an amazing weekend with 9 lovely girls. Cara has been one of my best friends since she invited me to her Halloween/Birthday party in the 8th grade. I went as a teenybopper and danced by myself. Not a lot has changed. Except for that, Cara is getting married to one of my other wonderful friends Preston. I am so happy for them and so happy to be a part of their lives.

This weekend, however, was no boys allowed. duh. I enjoyed a much need beach trip and major girl time. So many laughs- I love my life.

Myrtle Beach, SC.

Leave a Reply

